0 Menu

ALIASES - 'Safer Than Reality' CD



BSK032CD: ALIASES – ‘Safer Than Reality’
Released: 15th August 2011

1. What's Left For Us?
2. The Reality Of Beliefs
3. We Never Should Have Met
4. Refraction
5. All That Glitters Is Gold
6. While I Drown
7. The Beginning Has No End
8. Sirens

First 100x orders come with a free limited edition ALIASES calculator - to help you work out all those mad riffs!

Features incredible artwork from the legendary Seldon Hunt

This release is also available to download digitally:

Amazon MP3
Bandcamp (FLAC, 320kbps etc)
  • 27%